Work In Progress: week three

Every day we have to fill up a sketchbook page for Roger Roth’s drawing class. So I try to do a page a day.

DSCN0758

At first I started with some loose drawing sketches, all line work. It’s very challenging to draw people when they keep moving around and don’t sit still for me like the models do.

DSCN0759

Once I started getting used to doing it for the past two weeks, it started to get easier. Some of the sketches I’ve been doing are turning out pretty good. I will continue with these sketches every day.

I think in the long run they will really help me for his figure drawing class.

Maddy

Leave a Reply

