Work In Progress: week four

My wip for this week is my intro to photography assignment. I had a lot of fun this week taking these pictures and I wanted to put them up on here. Our assignment was selective focus, which means zooming in or out of one thing.

I took the picture in color first:

gjv,b yivfhcj

I had to change these color pictures into black and white and sort of play with the effects:

vhycg  ho;bn

I believe that black and white photography is beautiful and gives off a different feeling. When doing these assignments for class, I ave really noticed that photography is something I really enjoy. It helps me think in a completely different way.

Maddy

Leave a Reply

