Work In Progress: week seven

POSTER4KIDS  FARMERS4VENDER  FARMERS4WORKERS

Farmers Market Posters

POSTER4KIDS

This one was for the families. I tired to make it as fun as I could. I would hang it up in local kids stores and give it out to the YMCA and the local elementary schools for the kids to give to their parents.

FARMERS4VENDER

This is for the venders who are going to work for the Market and sell their stuff there. I made it billboard size so that the venders driving home for the night or into work for the morning they would see it.

FARMERS4WORKERS

This one is for the workers of Wilmington. I wanted to make it a little fancy for the workers. I drew the boarders and the berries by hand to add a little of my own flare. This would be a poster that I would hand out to the front desk of a lot of the banks in the area.

Leave a Reply

